

## **Immediate Past Board for FY2021/2022**



Koh Chin Beng President



**Goh Chin Yee** Vice President



**Tan Suan Ee** Vice President



**Debbie Goh** Secretary



Simon Ong Treasurer



Raj Bux Governor



Vincent Cheang Governor



Stephin Ching Governor



Koh Wei Chern Governor



Norman Kuik Governor



Antonio Martinez
Governor



Governor



Daryl Pereira Governor



Nicodemus Tan Governor



**David Toh** Governor



Tan Boon Yen Immediate Past President